Press Room

Title Post datesort ascending
Saint Francis Health System Donates Land to the Tulsa City-County Library Tue, 10/11/2016 - 11:15am
Central Library Set for Grand Opening Celebration Tue, 09/27/2016 - 12:00am
Books Sandwiched In Returns to Central Library Mon, 09/26/2016 - 12:00am
Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month with Tulsa City-County Library Mon, 09/12/2016 - 12:00am
Books to Treasure Author/Illustrator To Share His Talents With Families Wed, 08/17/2016 - 1:10pm
Librarium to Host Thank You Celebration as Its Final Chapter Fri, 08/12/2016 - 2:34pm
Hardesty Regional Library Celebrates LibCon! A Celebration of Fans Wed, 08/10/2016 - 12:00am
Families Invited to Back-to-School Community Resource Fair Thu, 08/04/2016 - 11:47am
Tulsa Library Trust Hires New Executive Director Fri, 07/29/2016 - 10:41am
Touch-A-Truck Event to Super Size Hardesty Regional Library Fri, 07/22/2016 - 3:14pm
Tulsa City-County Library Launches Three New Services for Expanded Online Learning and Entertainment Mon, 07/18/2016 - 8:48am
"One Book, One Tulsa" communitywide reading initiative to explore mental illness and homelessness Fri, 07/15/2016 - 12:51pm
Tulsa City-County Library's Summer Reading Program for All Ages Nears Record Sign-Up Tue, 06/21/2016 - 2:43pm
Celebrate Family History Month in July with the Genealogy Center Mon, 06/20/2016 - 12:59pm
Jeanne B. Goodwin Storytelling Festival Features Local Artists Fri, 06/17/2016 - 2:05pm
African-American Resource Center Coordinator to Share Resources at International Conference Fri, 06/17/2016 - 12:00am
Storytime in the Park is Perfect for Families Who Enjoy Books and the Outdoors Wed, 06/01/2016 - 3:21pm
Storytimes Feature Special TV Guests Wed, 06/01/2016 - 12:00am
Teen Summer Reading Program Public Service Announcement Tue, 05/31/2016 - 3:41pm
Children's Summer Reading Program Public Service Announcement Tue, 05/31/2016 - 3:35pm