Press Room

Title Post datesort ascending
KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Back-to-School Community Resource Fair Tue, 08/15/2017 - 4:20pm
Students can get homework help at select Tulsa City-County Libraries Tue, 08/08/2017 - 4:05pm
"Chapters" literacy fundraiser to feature authors Jennifer Latham, David Leite and Julia Thomas Fri, 08/04/2017 - 10:07am
2018 class of Women of the Year – Pinnacle Award winners announced Wed, 08/02/2017 - 3:54pm
Families invited to back-to-school community resource fair at Martin Regional Library Thu, 07/27/2017 - 3:40pm
Take Five book presentation features 25 must-read books Thu, 07/20/2017 - 3:26pm
Jeanne B. Goodwin Storytelling Festival features award-winning musician/storyteller Reggie Harris Tue, 07/18/2017 - 10:07am
Pratt Library Presents “Touch-a-Truck” Mon, 07/17/2017 - 2:06pm
Central Library is alive with the sound of Music Sandwiched In Mon, 07/17/2017 - 7:57am
Collinsville Library celebrates a century as an original Carnegie Library Thu, 07/13/2017 - 3:15pm
New Tulsa City-County Library App Now Available Tue, 07/11/2017 - 8:42am
Meet award-winning author Rilla Askew at Central Library Tue, 06/27/2017 - 10:57am
Celebrate Family History Month in July with the Genealogy Center Mon, 06/19/2017 - 11:46am
Free Family Movie Series at Circle Cinema Featured During Summer Reading Program Thu, 06/15/2017 - 10:43am
Bixby Library presents storytime with local National Football League star Tue, 06/13/2017 - 10:27am
KTUL Ch. 8 Features Summer Reading Program Public Service Announcement Mon, 06/05/2017 - 10:47am
Storytimes feature special TV guest readers Fri, 06/02/2017 - 2:21pm
Vanessa Hall-Harper issues reading challenge to children in her district Wed, 05/31/2017 - 11:54am
Tulsa City-County Library presents Ignite Tulsa: Build a Better World Edition Thu, 05/25/2017 - 2:24pm
Tulsa City-County Library’s Summer Reading Program is for all ages Fri, 05/19/2017 - 12:00am

Pages