Press Room

Title Post datesort ascending
Tavis Smiley To Receive Sankofa Freedom Award Fri, 12/18/2015 - 10:47am
Sam Proctor To Be Inducted Into American Indian Resource Center's Circle of Honor Tue, 12/15/2015 - 9:45am
Celebrate Kwanzaa Program Featured at Rudisill Regional Library Mon, 12/14/2015 - 3:21pm
Tulsa City-County Library inducts News On 6 into Library Hall of Fame Wed, 12/09/2015 - 4:28pm
Adult Creative Writing Contest Now Accepting Entries Fri, 11/27/2015 - 12:00am
Military historian Rick Atkinson to receive 2015 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award on Dec. 5 Tue, 11/24/2015 - 4:35pm
Active and Retired Military Fines Forgiveness Month Mon, 11/02/2015 - 12:00am
Summer Reading Program Survey Results Tulsa City-County Library Announces Return to Previous Paper-Based Summer Reading Program Thu, 10/15/2015 - 9:51am
Kristallnacht Commemoration to address "Propaganda and Persecution" on Nov. 8 at Jewish Federation of Tulsa Fri, 10/09/2015 - 12:47pm
Library Presents Discussion Series on End-of-Life Issues Thu, 10/01/2015 - 2:34pm
Tulsa City-County Library Celebrates Teen Read Month Wed, 09/30/2015 - 4:07pm
Tulsa Library Trust to Present 2016 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature to Gordon Korman Wed, 09/23/2015 - 2:30pm
Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month with Tulsa City-County Library Tue, 09/01/2015 - 12:00am
September is Library Card Sign-up Month Mon, 08/31/2015 - 12:00am
Students Can Get Homework Help At Tulsa-City County Libraries Mon, 08/24/2015 - 12:00am
Derek Anderson Is The Featured Speaker For Books To Treasure Thu, 08/20/2015 - 3:19pm
Celebrate the Magical World of Doctor Who Thu, 08/13/2015 - 9:27am
Tulsa City-County Library Extends Summer Reading Program to Aug. 17 Tue, 07/21/2015 - 9:06am
Great Lego Build-Off Finals Set For Librarium Tue, 07/14/2015 - 12:00am
“Chapters” literacy fundraiser to feature authors Marisa de los Santos, Lauren Smith and Keija Parssinen Fri, 07/10/2015 - 9:33am

Pages