Press Room

Title Post datesort descending
"I'll Do It: Ada Lois Sipuel Fisher and the Fight for Civil Rights" Play to be Performed at Rudisill Regional Library Wed, 09/12/2012 - 10:48am
ODL Grant Supports Library's Adult Literacy Service Thu, 09/13/2012 - 12:36pm
Books Sandwiched In Branches Out for Additional Reviews Tue, 09/25/2012 - 11:51am
Family Fun Continues During Hispanic Heritage Month with Andres Salguero Thu, 09/27/2012 - 11:49am
CHILDREN, TWEENS AND YOUNG ADULTS NOW ENJOY NO LATE FEES Thu, 10/04/2012 - 2:14pm
LIBRARY TO HONOR OKLAHOMA SCREENWRITER AND FILMMAKER STERLIN HARJO Thu, 10/04/2012 - 3:47pm
DIGITAL BOOKMOBILE TO STOP AT TWO TCCL LOCATIONS Fri, 10/12/2012 - 2:10pm
LIBRARIES CELEBRATE TEEN READ MONTH WITH PROGRAMS JUST FOR TEENS Fri, 10/19/2012 - 2:45pm
Wendell Berry to Receive 2012 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Tue, 10/23/2012 - 9:15am
YOU ARE INVITED TO SEE, HEAR AND GIVE INPUT ON PLANS FOR THE REIMAGINED CENTRAL LIBRARY Thu, 11/01/2012 - 3:35pm
Meet Mo Willems, author of "Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus" Thu, 11/15/2012 - 3:20pm
Four Tulsa City-County Library Locations to Become Family Place Libraries Fri, 11/16/2012 - 11:42am
Library Begins Holiday Season With "Season's Readings" Mon, 11/26/2012 - 4:14pm
Great Decisions Discussion Series Kickoff Features Robert H. Donaldson Fri, 11/30/2012 - 2:11pm
Rudisill Regional Library Features "A Kwanzaa Community Celebration" Thu, 12/13/2012 - 11:08am
New Russian and English Storytimes at Martin Regional Library Thu, 12/27/2012 - 3:15pm
Paper Airplane Challenge Soars Inside Central Library Fri, 12/28/2012 - 4:20pm
Image taken from http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org 30th Anniversary Interfaith Trialogue Series to Explore the Future of Interfaith Dialogue Fri, 01/04/2013 - 10:14am
Travels With Tulsans: Photographs and Stories From Around the World Tue, 01/08/2013 - 2:23pm
Model Car Show Features Mini Versions of Real Life Dreams Thu, 01/10/2013 - 2:45pm

Pages