Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 3:13pm Tulsa World Features LibCon
Tulsa World LibCon 16.PDF
Thu, 08/25/2016 - 3:01pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Librarium
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:39pm Tulsa World Features Librarium
Tulsa World Librarium Central Library.PDF
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 1:53pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 p.m. Features Librarium
Tue, 08/23/2016 - 12:42pm KWGS 89.5 Features Librarium Thank You Celebration

KWGS Librarium Thank You Party.PDF
Fri, 08/19/2016 - 1:56pm Tulsa Beacon Features New Tulsa Library Trust Executive Director
Tulsa Beacon Tulsa Library Trust New Director.PDF
Fri, 08/19/2016 - 1:44pm Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter Library Corner 8-17-16.pdf
Thu, 08/18/2016 - 8:47am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6p.m. Features Homework Help Now
Wed, 08/17/2016 - 10:58am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 10p.m. Previews Central Library Opening
Tue, 08/16/2016 - 2:40pm Tulsa Business & Legal News Features New Tulsa Library Trust Executive Director
Tulsa Business & Legal News Sarah Jane Gillett 1.pdf
Tue, 08/16/2016 - 2:18pm The Journal Record Features New Tulsa Library Trust Executive Director
The Journal Record Sarah Jane Gillett.pdf
Tue, 08/16/2016 - 2:01pm Tulsa World Features Chapters Literacy Fundraiser
Tulsa World Chapters 16.PDF
Tue, 08/16/2016 - 1:43pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Back-to-School Resource Fair
Fri, 08/12/2016 - 1:21pm Tulsa World Features New Tulsa Library Trust Executive Director
Tulsa World Sarah Jane Gillett.PDF
Tue, 08/09/2016 - 2:47pm Tulsa World Features Back-to-School Community Resource Fair at Martin Regional Library
Tulsa World MR back to school fair 16.PDF
Mon, 08/08/2016 - 1:44pm Tulsa Business & Legal News Features New Tulsa Library Trust Executive Director
Tulsa Business & Legal News Sarah Jane Gillett.PDF
Thu, 08/04/2016 - 9:34am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Chapters Fundraiser
Thu, 08/04/2016 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter Library Corner 8-3-16.pdf
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Library Programs for Families
Tulsa Kids August 16 Clips.pdf
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 12:00am Life's Vintage Newsmagazine Features Tulsa City-County Library Events and Programming
Vintage Newsmagazine August 16.pdf

Pages