Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Sat, 04/01/2017 - 12:00am Tulsa Jewish Review Features 2017 Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Tulsa Jewish Review April 17.pdf
Sat, 04/01/2017 - 12:00am Skiatook Journal Features 2017 Teen Team
Skiatook Journal Teen Team 17.PDF
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 10:52am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features TCCL as Finalist for IMLS National Medal

KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features TCCL as Finalist for IMLS National Medal

KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features TCCL as Finalist for IMLS National Medal

Wed, 03/29/2017 - 8:39am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6p.m. Previews Bring Back the Books Campaign
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:00am KRMG Previews Bring Back the Books
KRMG Bring Back the Books 17.PDF
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 12:00am Oklahoma Eagle Features Freegal Downloads
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 1:45pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features TCCL as National Medal Finalist for Museum and Library Service

KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features TCCL as National Medal Finalist for Museum and Library Service.

KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features TCCL as National Medal Finalist for Museum and Library Service.

KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features TCCL as National Medal Finalist for Museum and Library Service.

KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features TCCL as National Medal Finalist for Museum and Library Service.

KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features TCCL as National Medal Finalist for Museum and Library Service.

KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features TCCL as National Medal Finalist for Museum and Library Service.

Tue, 03/21/2017 - 7:48am Tulsa World Features Tulsa City-County Library as Institute of Museum and Library Services Medal Finalist
Tulsa World IMLS Finalist.PDF
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 2:07pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 10 Features Teen Tech Month
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 2:02pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Teen Tech Month
Thu, 03/16/2017 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features NCAA Watch Party at Central Library
Tulsa World Central Library NCAA Watch.PDF
Mon, 03/13/2017 - 9:12am KOTV CH. 6 News at 10p.m. Features Teen Tech Month
Sun, 03/12/2017 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter Library Corner 3-12-17.PDF
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:41am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Teen Tech Month
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 4:12pm Tulsa World Features Books Sandwiched In Review Series
Tulsa World BSI Spring 17.PDF
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 1:05pm Greater Tulsa Reporter Features Central Library LEGO Model
GTR Central Library LEGO.pdf
Sun, 03/05/2017 - 12:00am RSU TV Features Central Library
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 8:59am La Semana del Sur Features Central Library
La Semana del Sur Central Library 3 17.PDF
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Library Programs for Families
Tulsa Kids clips March 17.pdf
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 7:43am Tulsa World Features Central Library's 100,000th Checkout
Tulsa World 100,000 checkout.PDF

Pages