Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 3:57pm Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter Library Corner 2-25-17.PDF
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 12:00am Tulsa Beacon Features My Social Security Programming
Tulsa Beacon My Social Security 17.pdf
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 12:00am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Travels with Tulsans
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 12:00am Native News Online Features 2017 Festival of Words
Native News Online 2017 Festival of Words.PDF
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 12:00am Oklahoma Eagle Features 2017 Festival of Words
Oklahoma Eagle Festival of Words 2017.pdf
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 12:00am The Oklahoma Eagle Features 2017 Young People's Creative Writing Contest
Oklahoma Eagle YPCWC 17.pdf
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 12:00am KOTV Ch. 6 Features James Herman Banning Exhibit
KOTV James Herman Banning.PDF
Sun, 02/05/2017 - 12:00am Oklahoma Magazine Features James Herman Banning Exhibit
James Herman Banning.pdf
Sat, 02/04/2017 - 12:00am Native Oklahoma Monthly Features 2017 Festival of Words
Native Oklahoma Monthly Festival 17.pdf
Fri, 02/03/2017 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Retireing Owasso Library Volunteer
Owasso Reporter Volunteer Retirement Celebration 17.PDF
Fri, 02/03/2017 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Collinsville Library Corner
Owasso Reporter Collinsville Library Corner 2-17.PDF
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Trialogue Series
Tulsa World Trialogue 17.PDF
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Library Programs for Families
Tulsa Kids February 17 clips.pdf
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 9:49am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 10p.m. Features Tulsa City-County Library's Deborah Hunter
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 9:38am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6p.m. Features Teddy Bear Clinic Storytime
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Author Omar Tyree Library Visit
Tulsa World Omar Tyree.PDF
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 12:00am Tulsa Beacon Features Young People's Creative Writing Contest
Tulsa Beacon YPCWC 17.PDF
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 12:00am The Oklahoma Eagle Features 2017 Young People's Creative Writing Contest
Oklahoma Eagle YPCWC 2017.pdf
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 10:08am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5p.m. Features Zarrow Regional Library
Fri, 01/20/2017 - 1:26pm KWGS 89.5 Studio Tulsa Features Kimberly Johnson, TCCL CEO

Pages