Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 2:44pm KOKI Fox 23 Weekend News at 6a.m. Features Starbucks Announcement
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:44am KOKI Fox 23 Weekend News at 8a.m. Features MOBIUS
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 2:54pm KOKI Fox 23 Weekend News at 8a.m. Features Starbucks Announcement
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:51am KOKI Fox 23 Weekend News at 9a.m. Features MOBIUS
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 1:24pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 8:44am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Adult Creative Writing Contest
Thu, 01/02/2014 - 11:44am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Books to Help with New Year's Resolutions

KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on New Year's Resolution Books

KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on New Year's Resolution Books

Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:29pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Chapters
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 11:18am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Spooky Stories Available at Tulsa City-County Library
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:45pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Spooky Stories for Adults Available at Tulsa City-County Libraries
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 4:06pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features Family History Month
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 3:31pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features Festival of Words Programming
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 11:25am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features National Library Week
Mon, 07/15/2013 - 11:01am KOKI FOX 23's Great Day Green Country Features Summer Beach Reads

Mon, 05/12/2014 - 1:50pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features the 2014 summer reading program

KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features the 2014 Summer Reading Program

KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features the 2014 Summer Reading Program

KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features the 2014 Summer Reading Program

Fri, 09/27/2013 - 1:45pm KOKI FOX 23's Great Day Green Country Interview With Author Jeff Kinney

KOKI FOX 23's Great Day Green Country Interview With Author Jeff Kinney

Tue, 08/20/2013 - 4:25pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 2

KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features Tips on Raising a Reader, Part 2

KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features Tips on Raising a Reader, Part 2

KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features Tips on Raising a Reader, Part 2

Wed, 08/21/2013 - 4:16pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 3

KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 3

Thu, 08/22/2013 - 1:37pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 4

KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 4

Fri, 08/23/2013 - 1:51pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 5

KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 5

Pages