Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Mon, 09/19/2016 - 10:00am KWGS 89.5 Studio Tulsa Features One Book, One Tulsa
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 4:18pm Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter 9-14-16.pdf
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 2:16pm Tulsa World Features Chapters Literacy Fundraiser
Tulsa World Chapters Alton Carter.PDF
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 2:05pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features One Book, One Tulsa
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 2:01pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5p.m. Previews New Central Library Features
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 1:55pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features One Book, One Tulsa
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 1:51pm KOTV 6 in the Morning Features Librarium's Final Day
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 2:53pm KTUL Ch. 8's News at 5 p.m. Features Librarium Closing
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 10:17am Tulsa People Features Grand Opening of the Central Library
Tulsa People Central Library 9 16.PDF
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 10:14am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Family Library Programming
Tulsa Kids Sept 16 Clips.pdf
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 10:11am Oklahoma Magazine Features Central Library Grand Opening
Oklahoma Magazine Central Library 9-16.PDF
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 10:00am Greater Tulsa Reporter Features Grand Opening of the Central Library
GTR Central Library 9 16.PDF
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 7:59am LIFE's Vintage Newsmagazine Features Central Library Reopening
Lifes Vintage Newsmagazine Central Library 9 16.pdf
Mon, 08/29/2016 - 3:38pm KWGS 89.5 Studio Tulsa Features Chapters Fundraiser
Mon, 08/29/2016 - 3:27pm KOKI Fox 23 Weekend Morning Show Features Librarium
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 3:13pm Tulsa World Features LibCon
Tulsa World LibCon 16.PDF
Thu, 08/25/2016 - 3:01pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Librarium
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:39pm Tulsa World Features Librarium
Tulsa World Librarium Central Library.PDF
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 1:53pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 p.m. Features Librarium
Tue, 08/23/2016 - 12:42pm KWGS 89.5 Features Librarium Thank You Celebration

KWGS Librarium Thank You Party.PDF

Pages