Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 7:51am Tulsa World Features 2016 Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Tulsa World Interfaith Commemoration 16.PDF
Tue, 05/31/2016 - 3:26pm Tulsa World Features 2016 Asian-American Festival
Tulsa World Asian American Fest 16.PDF
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 9:50am Tulsa World Features 2016 Asian-American Festival
Tulsa World Asian American Festival 16.PDF
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 1:47pm Tulsa World Features 2016 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature and Teacher Workshop
Tulsa World Zarrow 2016.PDF
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 2:27pm Tulsa World Features 2016 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Tulsa World Zarrow Award Feature 2016.PDF
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 2:22pm Tulsa World Features 2015 Yom Hashoah Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Tulsa World Eva Unterman 2.PDF
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features 2015 Trialogue Series
Tulsa World Trialogue 1 31 15.PDF
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 1:12pm Tulsa World Features 2015 Trialogue Series
Tulsa World Trialogue 2015.PDF
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 1:44pm Tulsa World Features 2015 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Announcement
Tulsa World Helmerich Award 2015.PDF
Fri, 11/27/2015 - 2:42pm Tulsa World Features 2015 Library Hall of Fame Inductee
Tulsa World 2015 Library Hall of Fame.PDF
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features 2015 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature Award Announcement
Tulsa World Zarrow Announcement 2015.PDF
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 1:37pm Tulsa World Features 2014 Summer Reading Program and Top 10 Children's Books
Tulsa World SRP 2014.PDF, Tulsa World Top 10 Books for Children.PDF
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features 2014 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Tulsa World Zarrow 2014.PDF
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features 100 Women of Moxie
Tulsa World 100 Women of Moxie.PDF
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 3:25pm Tulsa World Features "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Tulsa World Central Library Fundraising.PDF
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 9:49am Tulsa World Features "The Coyotes and the Rabbits"
Tulsa World Coyotes adn Rabbits People and Places.PDF
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 11:24am Tulsa World Features "The Bully Plays"
Tulsa World Bully Plays.PDF
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 8:23am Tulsa World Features "Stand Against Racism"
Tulsa World Tulsa in Flames.PDF
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:08pm Tulsa World Features "Chapters" Fundraiser
Tulsa World Chapters Feature.PDF
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 8:35am Tulsa World Features "Celebrate Doctor Who"
Tulsa World Doctor Who.PDF

Pages