Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:42am KOKI Fox 23 Features Librarium
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 9:56am KTUL Ch. 8 Features Great Lego Buildoff
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 10:54am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Civil War Sesquicentennial
Fri, 08/16/2013 - 11:36am Skiatook Journal Features Chapters Fundraiser
Chapters, Skiatook Journal.pdf
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 10:35am Broken Arrow Express Feature on Summer Reading Program Winner of Oklahoma College Savings Plan
college savings plan GTR BA.pdf
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 12:00am Broken Arrow Ledger Feature on Great Decisions Discussion Series
Broken Arrow Ledger Great Decisions.PDF
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 2:21pm Broken Arrow Ledger Features After-School Homework Clubs
BALedger After school homework clubs.PDF
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 12:00am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Book Donation from The Green Thumb Garden Club
BALedger Garden Club Book Donation.PDF
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 12:00am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Chapters Fundraiser
BALedger Chapters.PDF
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 9:42am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Doctor Who Celebration
BALedger Doctor Who.PDF
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:05am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Lego Build-Off
BALedger Lego Build Off.PDF
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 12:00am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Summer Reading Program College Savings Plan Prize
BALedger SRP 14.PDF
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 3:17pm Broken Arrow Ledger Features the Digital Festival
Broken Arrow Ledger Digital Festival.PDF
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 11:19am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Tulsa's Ch. 8 Reads @ the Library
BALedger Ch. 8 Storytimes.PDF
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 11:27am Collinsville News Feature on Adult Creative Writing Contest
TheCollinsvilleNews ACWC.PDF
Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:13am Collinsville News Feature on Books to Treasure
TheCollinsvilleNews Books To Treasure 2013.PDF
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 9:27am Collinsville News Feature on Enhanced Mobile App
TheCollinsvilleNews Enhanced Library App.PDF
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 9:18am Collinsville News Feature on Freegal Movies
collinsville news Freegal Movies.PDF
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 12:00am Collinsville News Feature on Teen Read Month
TheCollinsvilleNews Teen Read Month 2013.PDF
Mon, 12/30/2013 - 2:07pm Collinsville News Feature on World Book Night
Collinsville News World Book Night.PDF

Pages