Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Tue, 01/19/2016 - 2:24pm Broken Arrow Ledger Features Teen Doodle Program
Broken Arrow Ledger Teen Doodle Program.pdf
Thu, 01/14/2016 - 4:07pm Collinsville News Features Library Corner
Collinsville News 1-13-16.pdf
Thu, 01/14/2016 - 4:06pm Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter 1-13-16.pdf
Wed, 01/13/2016 - 11:59am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Mon, 01/11/2016 - 10:17am The Oklahoma Eagle Features 2016 Sankofa Freedom Award
Oklahoma-Eagle Tavis Smiley.pdf
Fri, 01/08/2016 - 9:29am Native Oklahoma Magazine Features 2016 Circle of Honor
Native Oklahoma Circle of Honor.pdf
Fri, 01/08/2016 - 9:08am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter 1-6-16 dual.pdf
Thu, 01/07/2016 - 10:37am The Tulsa Voice Features "Write On!"
The Tulsa Voice Write On!.pdf
Tue, 01/05/2016 - 3:04pm The Oklahoma Eagle Features "Write On!"
Oklahoma Eagle Write On.pdf
Tue, 01/05/2016 - 2:32pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features 2016 Sankofa Freedom Award
Tue, 01/05/2016 - 2:29pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features "Write On!"
Tue, 01/05/2016 - 2:24pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon News Features eBooks
Tue, 01/05/2016 - 2:20pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5 p.m. Features eBooks
Tue, 01/05/2016 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Family Library Programming
tulsa kids january 16.pdf
Wed, 12/23/2015 - 2:41pm Greater Tulsa Reporter Features Central Library Updates
GTR Newspapers Central Update 12-15.PDF
Wed, 12/23/2015 - 9:10am The Oklahoma Eagle Features Celebrate Kwanzaa
The Oklahoma Eagle Celebrate Kwanzaa.pdf
Mon, 12/21/2015 - 3:31pm Collinsville News Features Library Corner
Collinsville News 12-16-15.pdf
Mon, 12/21/2015 - 3:11pm Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter 12-16-15.pdf
Fri, 12/18/2015 - 1:56pm Skiatook Journal Features PAWS for Reading
Skiatook Journal 12-16-15.pdf
Wed, 12/16/2015 - 11:05am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Library Programming and Services
Tulsa Kids clips December 2015.pdf

Pages