Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 4:03pm KOKI Fox 23 Noon News Features 5th Street Extension
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 2:37pm Tulsa World Features 5th Street Extension
Tulsa World 5th St. Groundbreaking 2.PDF
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 4:14pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features 5th Street Extension Groundbreaking
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 4:08pm Tulsa World Previews 5th Street Extension Groundbreaking
Tulsa World 5th St. Groundbreaking.PDF
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 12:00am Oklahoma Eagle Features 2016 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature Winner
Oklahoma Eagle Zarrow Award 2016.pdf
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter Library Corner 9-30-15.pdf
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 10:45am Tulsa World Features Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Service
Tulsa World Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Service 2015.PDF
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 10:39am Tulsa World Features Tulsa Reads
Tulsa World Sue Monk Kidd.PDF
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 1:47pm Tulsa World Features 2016 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature and Teacher Workshop
Tulsa World Zarrow 2016.PDF
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 3:37pm Broken Arrow Ledger Features After-School Homework Club
Broken Arrow Ledger After-School Homework Club.pdf
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 3:33pm Broken Arrow Ledger Features Constitution Week at South Broken Arrow Library
Broken Arrow Ledger Constitution Week.pdf
Wed, 09/23/2015 - 2:33pm Tulsa Beacon Features After-School Homework Club
Tulsa Beacon After school homework club.pdf
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 3:49pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 10p.m. Features PAWS for Reading
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 9:20am Collinsville News Features Library Corner
Collinsville News Library Corner 9-16-15.pdf
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 9:14am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter Library Corner 9-16-15.pdf
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 8:11am Tulsa World Features Garth Stein Visit
Tulsa World Garth Stein.PDF
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 4:23pm Tulsa World Features Tulsa Reads
Tulsa World Tulsa Reads Sue Monk Kidd.PDF
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 1:59pm Collinsville News Features Library Corner
Collinsville News Library Corner 9-9-15.pdf
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features New Service Model
Owasso Reporter NSM 15.pdf
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter Library Corner 9-2-15.pdf

Pages