Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Wed, 12/07/2016 - 4:14pm Tulsa World Features Billy Collins' Student Presentation
Tulsa World DAD school presentation.PDF
Fri, 12/02/2016 - 11:32am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Library Programs for Families
Tulsa Kids clips 12 16.pdf
Fri, 12/02/2016 - 11:07am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Billy Collins
Wed, 11/30/2016 - 7:46am KWGS 89.5 Studio Tulsa Features Distinguished Author Award Interview
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 1:49pm Tulsa World Features New Bookmobile
Tulsa World Bookmobile 16.PDF
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 11:56am Tulsa World Features Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Tulsa World DAD 11 27 16.PDF
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 11:52am The Oklahoma Eagle Features New Tulsa City-County Library CEO
kim johnson.pdf
Thu, 11/17/2016 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features 2017 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Tulsa World Zarrow Award 17.PDF
Thu, 11/10/2016 - 1:33pm KOTV Ch. 6 Morning Show Interviews New Tulsa City-County Library CEO
Thu, 11/10/2016 - 1:28pm Tulsa World Features New Tulsa City-County Library CEO
Tulsa World New CEO 2016.PDF
Thu, 11/10/2016 - 1:26pm KOKI Fox 23 Morning Show Features New Tulsa City-County Library CEO
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 4:08pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4p.m. Features Intergalactic Spaceport & Emporium
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 12:00am Greater Tulsa Reporter Features South Broken Arrow Library Land Donation
GTR Newspapers SBA Land Donation 11-16.PDF
Fri, 11/04/2016 - 10:14am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Rafael Lopez
Wed, 11/02/2016 - 4:22pm KWGS 89.5 Features New Bookmobile
KWGS Bookmobile.PDF
Wed, 11/02/2016 - 1:31pm KJRH Ch. 2 Morning Show Features New Bookmobile
Wed, 11/02/2016 - 1:28pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6p.m. Features New Bookmobile
Wed, 11/02/2016 - 1:24pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Previews 2016 Books to Treasure
Tue, 11/01/2016 - 10:09am Explore Tulsa Features Central Library Tour
Fri, 10/28/2016 - 12:00am Tulsa Beacon Features Books to Treasure
Tulsa Beacon BtoT 2016.pdf

Pages