Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:42am KOKI Fox 23 Features Librarium
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 9:56am KTUL Ch. 8 Features Great Lego Buildoff
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 10:54am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Civil War Sesquicentennial
Fri, 08/16/2013 - 11:36am Skiatook Journal Features Chapters Fundraiser
Chapters, Skiatook Journal.pdf
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 10:35am Broken Arrow Express Feature on Summer Reading Program Winner of Oklahoma College Savings Plan
college savings plan GTR BA.pdf
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 12:00am Broken Arrow Ledger Feature on Great Decisions Discussion Series
Broken Arrow Ledger Great Decisions.PDF
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 11:27am Collinsville News Feature on Adult Creative Writing Contest
TheCollinsvilleNews ACWC.PDF
Thu, 11/07/2013 - 10:13am Collinsville News Feature on Books to Treasure
TheCollinsvilleNews Books To Treasure 2013.PDF
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 9:27am Collinsville News Feature on Enhanced Mobile App
TheCollinsvilleNews Enhanced Library App.PDF
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 9:18am Collinsville News Feature on Freegal Movies
collinsville news Freegal Movies.PDF
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 12:00am Collinsville News Feature on Teen Read Month
TheCollinsvilleNews Teen Read Month 2013.PDF
Mon, 12/30/2013 - 2:07pm Collinsville News Feature on World Book Night
Collinsville News World Book Night.PDF
Thu, 01/09/2014 - 9:41am Collinsville News Features "Accidental Branding" Author Visit
TheCollinsvilleNews Branding.PDF
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 12:00am Collinsville News Features 2014 Circle of Honor Award
TheCollinsvilleNews Circle of Honor.PDF
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 9:18am Collinsville News Features Freegal Music Expansion
TheCollinsvilleNews Freegal Update.PDF
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 1:23pm Collinsville News Features Great Decisions Discussion Series
TheCollinsvilleNews Great Decisions.PDF
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 12:00am Collinsville News Features Library Column
TheCollinsvilleNews library column.PDF
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 9:39am Collinsville News Features Mr. Henry's Books Teacher Workshop
TheCollinsvilleNews Mr. Henry's Books.PDF
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 10:49am Collinsville News Features Teen Team Volunteer Opportunities
TheCollinsvilleNews Teen Team 2014.PDF
Mon, 02/24/2014 - 2:15pm Fox 23 News This Morning Features Most Literate Cities Study

Pages