Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Tue, 04/26/2016 - 11:31am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter 4-20-16.pdf
Fri, 04/22/2016 - 8:55am Tulsa World Features Friends of the Helmerich Library Book Sale
Tulsa World PH Booksale 16.PDF
Thu, 04/14/2016 - 10:58am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Mad Science Monday
Mon, 04/11/2016 - 4:15pm Tulsa World Features 2016 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Tulsa World Helmerich Award 2016.PDF
Mon, 04/11/2016 - 4:11pm Tulsa World Features Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Tulsa World Yom Hashoah 2016.PDF
Fri, 04/08/2016 - 2:41pm Broken Arrow Ledger Previews Preschool Gardening Workshop
Broken Arrow Ledger Preschool Gardening Workshop.pdf
Thu, 04/07/2016 - 1:54pm Skiatook Journal Features Teen Team
Skiatook Journal Teen Team 16.pdf
Wed, 04/06/2016 - 9:44am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Teen Team and Author Jason Reynolds
Wed, 04/06/2016 - 9:39am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Tulsa City-County Library's Outreach Efforts
Wed, 04/06/2016 - 12:00am Collinsville News Features Library Corner and Teen Team
Owasso Reporter4-6-16.pdf
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 12:00am The Oklahoma Eagle Features Teen Team
Oklahoma Eagle Teen Team 16.pdf
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 12:00am LIFE's Vintage Newsmagazine Features Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Lifes Vintage April 16.pdf
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Library Programs for Families
Tulsa Kids Clips April 16.pdf
Fri, 04/01/2016 - 12:00am Tulsa People Features 2016 Sankofa Freedom Award
Tulsa People Sankofa Award 16.pdf
Thu, 03/31/2016 - 3:48pm Tulsa World Features Suburban Acres Library as a Community Resource
Tulsa World Suburban Acres Library storm aid.PDF
Thu, 03/31/2016 - 3:45pm Tulsa World Features Teen Team
Teen Team Tulsa World 16.PDF
Thu, 03/31/2016 - 3:43pm KTUL Ch. 8 Features Teen Team
Teen Team Ch. 8 2016.PDF
Wed, 03/23/2016 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter 3-23-16.pdf
Fri, 03/18/2016 - 3:07pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Online Video Learning
Thu, 03/17/2016 - 10:11am Tulsa World Features STEM Spring Break Activities
Tulsa World STEM Spring Break.PDF

Pages