Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:43am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features World Book Night
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:39am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 10 Features World Book Night
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:30am Tulsa World Features "Be The Hero" Program
Tulsa World Game Based Learning.PDF
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:27am Tulsa World Features Brief on Friends of the Helmerich Library Book Sale
Tulsa World People & Places Helmerich Book Sale.PDF
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:55pm Tulsa Business & Legal News Features National Library Week
Tulsa Business and Legal News National Library Week 2014.pdf
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 12:42pm Skiatook Journal Features "From the Library" and National Library Week
SkiatookJournal National Library Week 2014.PDF
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 4:26pm Owasso Reporter Features "Library Corner"
OwassoReporter Library Corner 4-3-14.PDF
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 4:21pm KOTV Ch. 6 Features "Stand Against Racism: 1921 Tulsa in Flames"
KOTV StandAgainstRacism.PDF
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 3:42pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Teen Team Volunteer Opportunities
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 1:24pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 10:44am Skiatook Journal Features "From the Library"
SkiatookJournal From the Library 4-2-14.PDF
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 9:44am La Semana del Sur Features Latino Americans Film Series
La Semana Latino Americans Film Series.PDF
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 12:00am TulsaKids' Baby Guide Features Tips to Raise a Reader
TulsaKids baby guide 2014.pdf
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 3:10pm Tulsa World Brief on Friends of the Helmerich Library Book Sale
Tulsa World Helmerich Library Book Sale.PDF
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 12:00am TulsaKids Features Library Services and Programs in April
TulsaKids_April 2014.pdf
Sun, 03/30/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Teresa Runnels' "Movers and Shakers" National Honor
Tulsa World Teresa Runnels.PDF
Sun, 03/30/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Feature on 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Winner
Tulsa World Distinguished Author Award Announcement 2014.PDF
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 10:39am Owasso Reporter Features "Library Corner"
OwassoReporter Library Corner 3-27-14.PDF
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 10:49am Collinsville News Features Teen Team Volunteer Opportunities
TheCollinsvilleNews Teen Team 2014.PDF
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 10:46am Skiatook Journal Features "From the Library" Column
SkiatookJournal Teen Team 2014.PDF

Pages