Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Wed, 08/17/2016 - 10:58am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 10p.m. Previews Central Library Opening
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:14pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4 Features "Tulsa Central LIbrary Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 3:06pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4 Features Storytime @ the Library
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 2:36pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4 Features Storytime @ the Library
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 11:34am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4 Features Storytime @ the Library
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 4:25pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4 Features the Digital Festival
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 3:16pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4p.m. Features eBooks, Audiobooks and Streaming Comics
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 2:54pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4p.m. Features Family History Month
Fri, 06/26/2015 - 9:27am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4p.m. Features Library Resources
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 10:41am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4p.m. Previews 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 11:49am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5 Features Storytime @ the Library
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 2:41pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5 Features Storytime @ the Library
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:27pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5 Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 2:11pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5 p.m. Features Workforce Tulsa Partnership
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 1:47pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5p.m. Features After-School Homework Clubs
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 11:06am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5p.m. Features After-School Homework Clubs
Fri, 06/26/2015 - 9:41am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5p.m. Features Library Resources
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 4:06pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5p.m. Features STEM Partnership
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 4:06pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5p.m. Features Storytime at the Library
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 8:14am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5p.m. Features Summer Reading Program

Pages