Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Tue, 06/23/2015 - 3:37pm The Oklahoma Eagle Features Jeanne B. Goodwin Storytelling Festival
Oklahoma Eagle Jeanne B. Goodwin Storytelling Festival 2015.pdf
Wed, 12/23/2015 - 9:10am The Oklahoma Eagle Features Celebrate Kwanzaa
The Oklahoma Eagle Celebrate Kwanzaa.pdf
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 3:07pm The Oklahoma Eagle Features All Black Town Bus Tour
Oklahoma-Eagle_5-19-16_bus-tour.pdf
Mon, 01/11/2016 - 10:17am The Oklahoma Eagle Features 2016 Sankofa Freedom Award
Oklahoma-Eagle Tavis Smiley.pdf
Fri, 04/29/2016 - 2:46pm The Oklahoma Eagle Features 2016 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Oklahoma Eagle Zarrow 16.pdf
Thu, 11/26/2015 - 12:00am The Oklahoma Eagle Features 2015 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Oklahoma-eagle_11-26-15-rick-atkinson.pdf
Wed, 10/14/2015 - 11:15am The Oklahoma Eagle Features 2015 Books To Treasure
Oklahoma Eagle Books to Treasure.pdf
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 8:34am The Oklahoma Eagle Features 2015 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Oklahoma Eagle Zarrow Award 2015.pdf
Tue, 01/05/2016 - 3:04pm The Oklahoma Eagle Features "Write On!"
Oklahoma Eagle Write On.pdf
Wed, 01/27/2016 - 8:06am The Journal Record Previews Sankofa Freedom Award
Journal Record Sankofa Award 16.PDF
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 10:41am The Journal Record Includes Tulsa City-County Library in Bar Code's Birthday Feature
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 3:39pm The Journal Record Features Workforce Tulsa Partnership
Journal Record WorkforceTulsa Partnership.PDF
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 8:03am The Journal Record Features Wireless Hotspots
The Journal Record Wireless Hotspots.PDF
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 10:41am The Journal Record Features Tulsa City-County Library's New COO
Journal Record Kim Johnson.PDF
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 12:00am The Journal Record Features the 2014 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Journal Record Zarrow 2014.PDF
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 4:17pm The Journal Record Features Oklahoma Quality Award
The Journal Record Oklahoma Quality Award.PDF
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 10:42am The Journal Record Features Oklahoma Quality Award
Journal Record OQA.PDF
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 11:15am The Journal Record Features Librarium Technologies
Journal Record Librarium Feature 2-14.PDF
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 12:00am The Journal Record Features Imagination Station
Journal Record Imagination Station.PDF
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 12:41pm The Journal Record Features Imagination Station

Pages