Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 10:07am KOKI Fox 23 Report on Central Library Closing and Librarium Opening
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 3:39pm KOKI Fox 23 Web Story on Enhanced Library Mobile App
KOKI Fox 23 Library App 12 10 13.PDF
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 1:24pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 8:44am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Adult Creative Writing Contest
Thu, 01/02/2014 - 11:44am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Books to Help with New Year's Resolutions
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:29pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Chapters
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 11:18am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Spooky Stories Available at Tulsa City-County Library
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:45pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Spooky Stories for Adults Available at Tulsa City-County Libraries
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 3:31pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features Festival of Words Programming
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 11:25am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features National Library Week
Mon, 07/15/2013 - 11:01am KOKI FOX 23's Great Day Green Country Features Summer Beach Reads

Fri, 09/27/2013 - 1:45pm KOKI FOX 23's Great Day Green Country Interview With Author Jeff Kinney
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 4:25pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 2
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 4:16pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 3
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 1:37pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 4
Fri, 08/23/2013 - 1:51pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 5
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 2:46pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country,Tips on Raising a Reader, Part 1
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 1:59pm KOTV Ch. 6 Feature on Central Library closing and Librarium opening

Thu, 09/05/2013 - 3:10pm KOTV Ch. 6 Feature on Genealogy Center Relocation
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:12pm KOTV Ch. 6 Feature on Librarium opening and Genealogy Center relocation

Pages