Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 8:40am Greater Tulsa Reporter Features Tulsa Central Library Renewed Fundraising Campaign
GTR Newspapers Central Library Fundraising Campaign.PDF
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 7:58am Journal Record Feature on Ruthe Blalock Jones
Journal Record Circle of Honor 2014.PDF
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 2:33pm KJRH Ch. 2 Feature On Brain Storms
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 1:57pm KJRH Ch. 2 Feature on Librarium opening

Tue, 09/03/2013 - 1:52pm KJRH Ch. 2 Feature on Librarium Opening
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:29am KJRH Ch. 2 Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:31am KJRH Ch. 2 Features Librarium
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:27pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10 Features Touch-A-Truck
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 9:21am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5 a.m. Previews the Digital Festival
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 9:23am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 a.m. Previews the Digital Festival
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:39am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 Features the Digital Festival
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 4:02pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6a.m. Previews Storytime at Guthrie Green
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 2:27pm KJRH Ch. 2 Public Presentation for Improve Our Tulsa
Tue, 08/13/2013 - 11:56am KJRH Ch. 2 Story on Librarium Progress
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 10:10am KJRH Ch. 2 Story on South Broken Arrow Library's Oklahoma 529 College Savings Plan Winner
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:49pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 10a.m. Features Touch-A-Truck
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 4:07pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 10p.m. Features Imagination Station
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 12:00am KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 5p.m. Features Doctor Who Celebration
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:40pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 6a.m. Features Touch-A-Truck
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:50pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 8 a.m. Features Imagination Station

Pages