Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 2:31pm Tulsa World Previews 2015 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Tulsa World People & Places 2015 DAD.PDF
Fri, 11/27/2015 - 2:37pm Tulsa World Previews 2015 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Tulsa World Helmerich Award 2015 Preview.PDF
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:42am Tulsa World Previews 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Dinner
Tulsa World Distinguished Author Award People and Places 2014.PDF
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:53am Tulsa World Previews "Speakeasy" Fundraising Event
Tulsa World Speakeasy.PDF
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 12:00pm Tulsa World Previews "Brain Storms"
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 8:39am Tulsa World Includes Library Programming in Minecraft Story
Tulsa World Minecraft.PDF
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 9:25am Tulsa World Features YWCA's 10 Women of the Year
Tulsa World, People and Places YWCA 10.PDF
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 4:18pm Tulsa World Features Yom Hashoah Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Tulsa World Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration.PDF
Tue, 02/02/2016 - 10:01am Tulsa World Features Wireless Hotspots
Tulsa World Wireless Hotspots.PDF
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Volunteer Recognition and Tower Award
Tulsa World 2015 Volunteer and Tower Awards.PDF
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 9:30am Tulsa World Features Volunteer Opportunities at Tulsa City-County Library
Tulsa World Teen Team.PDF
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 3:25pm Tulsa World Features Visit From Author Roberto Suro
Tulsa World Roberto Suro.PDF
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 4:23pm Tulsa World Features Tulsa Reads
Tulsa World Tulsa Reads Sue Monk Kidd.PDF
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 10:39am Tulsa World Features Tulsa Reads
Tulsa World Sue Monk Kidd.PDF
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 10:36am Tulsa World Features Tulsa City-County Library's New Service Model
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Tulsa City-County Library's CEO Gary Shaffer in Stand Point
Tulsa World Stand Point Gary Shaffer.PDF
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 2:16pm Tulsa World Features Tulsa City-County Library's 3-Year Strategic Plan
Tulsa World April 15 Commission.PDF
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 3:31pm Tulsa World Features Tribute to Library Volunteer Jean Risser
Tulsa World Jean Risser.PDF
Tue, 01/19/2016 - 3:08pm Tulsa World Features Travels With Tulsans
Tulsa World Travels With Tulsans 16.PDF
Sun, 03/30/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Teresa Runnels' "Movers and Shakers" National Honor
Tulsa World Teresa Runnels.PDF

Pages