Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 3:34pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Mon, 05/02/2016 - 3:54pm Tulsa World Previews 2016 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Tulsa World 2016 Zarrow Award.PDF
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features 2016 Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Tulsa World Interfaith Holocaust Commeration 16.PDF
Fri, 04/29/2016 - 4:06pm Tulsa World Features Plant Swap and Seed Library
Tulsa World Plant Swap and Seed Library.PDF
Fri, 04/29/2016 - 2:52pm Broken Arrow Ledger Features Preschool Gardening Workshop
Broken Arrow Ledger SBA Gardening.pdf
Fri, 04/29/2016 - 2:46pm The Oklahoma Eagle Features 2016 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Oklahoma Eagle Zarrow 16.pdf
Tue, 04/26/2016 - 11:42am Tulsa World Features Library Gardening Programs
Tulsa World Gardening Spring 16.PDF
Tue, 04/26/2016 - 11:40am Tulsa Business & Legal News Features Zarrow Award and Library CEO Invited to Join UN International Conference Table
Tulsa World Zarrow 16 and CEO Copyright.pdf
Tue, 04/26/2016 - 11:31am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter 4-20-16.pdf
Fri, 04/22/2016 - 8:55am Tulsa World Features Friends of the Helmerich Library Book Sale
Tulsa World PH Booksale 16.PDF
Thu, 04/14/2016 - 10:58am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Mad Science Monday
Mon, 04/11/2016 - 4:15pm Tulsa World Features 2016 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Tulsa World Helmerich Award 2016.PDF
Mon, 04/11/2016 - 4:11pm Tulsa World Features Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Tulsa World Yom Hashoah 2016.PDF
Fri, 04/08/2016 - 2:41pm Broken Arrow Ledger Previews Preschool Gardening Workshop
Broken Arrow Ledger Preschool Gardening Workshop.pdf
Thu, 04/07/2016 - 1:54pm Skiatook Journal Features Teen Team
Skiatook Journal Teen Team 16.pdf
Wed, 04/06/2016 - 9:44am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Teen Team and Author Jason Reynolds
Wed, 04/06/2016 - 9:39am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Tulsa City-County Library's Outreach Efforts
Wed, 04/06/2016 - 12:00am Collinsville News Features Library Corner and Teen Team
Owasso Reporter4-6-16.pdf
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 12:00am The Oklahoma Eagle Features Teen Team
Oklahoma Eagle Teen Team 16.pdf
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 12:00am LIFE's Vintage Newsmagazine Features Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Lifes Vintage April 16.pdf

Pages