Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 1:57pm KJRH Ch. 2 Feature on Librarium opening

Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:29am KJRH Ch. 2 Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:31am KJRH Ch. 2 Features Librarium
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 11:50am KJRH Ch. 2 Midday News Features National Library Week
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:27pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10 Features Touch-A-Truck
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 9:50am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10p.m. Features National Library Week
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 10:45am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10p.m. Previews 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 4:25pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5 a.m. Previews Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 9:21am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5 a.m. Previews the Digital Festival
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 9:23am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 a.m. Previews the Digital Festival
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:39am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 Features the Digital Festival
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 10:37am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6a.m. Previews 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 4:02pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6a.m. Previews Storytime at Guthrie Green
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 10:37am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6p.m. Features Cherokee Language Learning App
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 9:04am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6p.m. Features Update on Fifth Street Extension
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 10:18am KJRH Ch. 2 News This Morning Features Oklahoma Quality Award Presentation
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 4:12pm KJRH Ch. 2 News Weekend Morning Features Fifth Street Extension
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 2:27pm KJRH Ch. 2 Public Presentation for Improve Our Tulsa
Tue, 08/13/2013 - 11:56am KJRH Ch. 2 Story on Librarium Progress
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 10:10am KJRH Ch. 2 Story on South Broken Arrow Library's Oklahoma 529 College Savings Plan Winner

Pages