Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 4:25pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5 a.m. Previews Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 9:21am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5 a.m. Previews the Digital Festival
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 9:23am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 a.m. Previews the Digital Festival
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:39am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 Features the Digital Festival
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 10:37am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6a.m. Previews 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 4:02pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6a.m. Previews Storytime at Guthrie Green
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 9:04am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6p.m. Features Update on Fifth Street Extension
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 10:18am KJRH Ch. 2 News This Morning Features Oklahoma Quality Award Presentation
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 4:12pm KJRH Ch. 2 News Weekend Morning Features Fifth Street Extension
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 2:27pm KJRH Ch. 2 Public Presentation for Improve Our Tulsa
Tue, 08/13/2013 - 11:56am KJRH Ch. 2 Story on Librarium Progress
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 10:10am KJRH Ch. 2 Story on South Broken Arrow Library's Oklahoma 529 College Savings Plan Winner
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:49pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 10a.m. Features Touch-A-Truck
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 4:07pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 10p.m. Features Imagination Station
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 12:00am KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 5p.m. Features Doctor Who Celebration
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:40pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 6a.m. Features Touch-A-Truck
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:50pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 8 a.m. Features Imagination Station
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:23am KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 8a.m. Features Central Library Renewed Local Author Fundraiser
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:45pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 8a.m. Features Touch-A-Truck
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:54pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 9a.m. Features Imagination Station

Pages