Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:45pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 8a.m. Features Touch-A-Truck
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:54pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 9a.m. Features Imagination Station
Sat, 12/07/2013 - 12:00am KJRH CH. 2 Weekend Show Feature on Kazuo Ishiguro
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 2:25pm KJRH Ch. 2's The List Features Freegal Movies
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 9:06am KJRH Ch. 2's The List Features National Library Week
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 9:45am KJRH Ch. 2's Weekend Show Features Now Read This: Take 5
Thu, 10/31/2013 - 4:10pm KOKI Fox 23 Feature on Freegal Movies
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:43pm KOKI Fox 23 Morning Show Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 2:09pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 5 Features Most Literate Cities Study
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:23pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 5 Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:36pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 6 Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 2:55pm KOKI Fox 23 News This Morning Features Most Literate Cities Study
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:31am KOKI Fox 23 Noon News Features the Digital Festival
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 10:07am KOKI Fox 23 Report on Central Library Closing and Librarium Opening
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 3:39pm KOKI Fox 23 Web Story on Enhanced Library Mobile App
KOKI Fox 23 Library App 12 10 13.PDF
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:39pm KOKI Fox 23 Weekend Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 1:24pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 8:44am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Adult Creative Writing Contest
Thu, 01/02/2014 - 11:44am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Books to Help with New Year's Resolutions
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:29pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Chapters

Pages