Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 12:00am Greater Tulsa Reporter Features Kimberly Johnson Promotion to COO
GTR Newspapers Kim Johnson.PDF
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 11:21am Greater Tulsa Reporter Features the Hispanic Resource Center
GTR Newspapers HRC.PDF
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 8:40am Greater Tulsa Reporter Features Tulsa Central Library Renewed Fundraising Campaign
GTR Newspapers Central Library Fundraising Campaign.PDF
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 11:03am Greater Tulsa Reporter Features Tulsa City-County Library Programming and Awards
GTR Newspapers January 2015 1.pdf
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 7:58am Journal Record Feature on Ruthe Blalock Jones
Journal Record Circle of Honor 2014.PDF
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 9:56am KJRH 2 News This Morning Features National Library Week
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 9:59am KJRH 2 News Today Previews Summer Reading Program
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 2:33pm KJRH Ch. 2 Feature On Brain Storms
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 1:57pm KJRH Ch. 2 Feature on Librarium opening

Tue, 09/03/2013 - 1:52pm KJRH Ch. 2 Feature on Librarium Opening
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:29am KJRH Ch. 2 Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:31am KJRH Ch. 2 Features Librarium
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 11:50am KJRH Ch. 2 Midday News Features National Library Week
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:27pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10 Features Touch-A-Truck
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 8:20am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10 p.m. Features Tulsa Roughnecks Storytime
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 11:53am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10p.m. Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 9:50am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10p.m. Features National Library Week
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 9:04am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10p.m. Features Tulsa Shock Storytime
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 10:45am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10p.m. Previews 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 4:25pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5 a.m. Previews Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award

Pages