Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:31am KJRH Ch. 2 Features Librarium
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 11:50am KJRH Ch. 2 Midday News Features National Library Week
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:27pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10 Features Touch-A-Truck
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 3:24pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10 p.m. Features After-School Homework Clubs
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 8:20am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10 p.m. Features Tulsa Roughnecks Storytime
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 11:53am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10p.m. Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 9:50am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10p.m. Features National Library Week
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 9:04am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10p.m. Features Tulsa Shock Storytime
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 10:45am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10p.m. Previews 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 3:29pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5 a.m. Features After-School Homework Clubs
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 4:25pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5 a.m. Previews Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 9:21am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5 a.m. Previews the Digital Festival
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 12:00am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5p.m. Features Lego Build Off
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 1:51pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5p.m. Features Starbucks Announcement
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 9:23am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 a.m. Previews the Digital Festival
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:39am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 Features the Digital Festival
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 8:20am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 p.m. Features Bristlebots
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 2:28pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 p.m. Features Storytime in the Park
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 3:33pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6a.m. Features After-School Homework Clubs
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 10:37am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6a.m. Previews 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award

Pages