Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:43pm KOKI Fox 23 Morning Show Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 2:09pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 5 Features Most Literate Cities Study
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:23pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 5 Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 1:53pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 5 p.m. Features After-School Homework Club
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 4:06pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 5p.m. Features 5th Street Extension
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 4:00pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 5p.m. Features 5th Street Extension
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:15am KOKI Fox 23 News at 5p.m. Features MOBIUS
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:36pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 6 Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Fri, 08/21/2015 - 2:39pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 9p.m. Features Starbucks at Central Library Announcement
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 2:55pm KOKI Fox 23 News This Morning Features Most Literate Cities Study
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 4:03pm KOKI Fox 23 Noon News Features 5th Street Extension
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:31am KOKI Fox 23 Noon News Features the Digital Festival
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 10:07am KOKI Fox 23 Report on Central Library Closing and Librarium Opening
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 3:39pm KOKI Fox 23 Web Story on Enhanced Library Mobile App
KOKI Fox 23 Library App 12 10 13.PDF
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:39pm KOKI Fox 23 Weekend Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 2:44pm KOKI Fox 23 Weekend News at 6a.m. Features Starbucks Announcement
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:44am KOKI Fox 23 Weekend News at 8a.m. Features MOBIUS
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 2:54pm KOKI Fox 23 Weekend News at 8a.m. Features Starbucks Announcement
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:51am KOKI Fox 23 Weekend News at 9a.m. Features MOBIUS
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 1:24pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country

Pages