All library locations are closing at 5:30pm on Mon, May 20 due to severe weather.
| Access | Database | Description | Grade Level | Help |
|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
Academic Search Premier |
Peer-reviewed journals and publications providing access to full-text articles covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education, and more. |
8-12+ |
|
![]() |
Access Business News |
Access full-text articles from business magazines and journals. |
8-12+ |
|
![]() |
African American Experience |
Full-text resource explores the history and culture of African Americans, and provides a wealth of primary sources. |
4-12+ |
|
|
African American Heritage |
This database is only available at Rudisill Regional Library. |
||
|
Alldata Automotive Online |
The equivalent of over 5,000 full-text Original Equipment automotive repair manuals. Coverage is domestic and imported vehicles from 1982-current and includes diagnostic and repair information, wiring diagrams, the latest Technical Service Bulletins and recalls. |
11-12+ | |
![]() |
America's Newspapers |
U.S. newspapers with the Tulsa World & Daily Oklahoman, regional, and national newspapers. |
8-12+ | |
|
American Ancestors |
Formerly New England Ancestors |
9-12+ | |
![]() |
American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries |
Contains American companies that have a substantial investment in overseas operations – wholly or partially owned subsidiary, affiliate or branch; searchable by state and downloadable to spreadsheets. |
10-12+ |
|
![]() |
American Indian Experience |
Full-text resource exploring the histories and contemporary cultures of the indigenous peoples of the United States. |
4-12+ |
|
![]() |
American Reference Books Annual |
ARBA is the number one review source for research books, Web sites, and databases. |
4-12+ | |
|
Ancestry Library Edition |
Genealogy research tool has access to more than one billion names in primary-source document images, detailed color maps and other genealogical research resources. |
8-12+ |
|
![]() |
Applied Science & Technology Full-Text |
Features full-text, graphs, charts, diagrams, photos, illustrations, and data in scientific and technical articles. |
11-12+ |
|
![]() |
AtoZ Maps Online |
Proprietary, royalty-free world, continent, country, and state maps + political maps, physical maps, outline maps, population maps, precipitation and climate maps. |
5-12+ | |
![]() |
Auto Repair Reference Center |
Contains illustrated manuals as published in the Chilton Total Car Care Series. Coverage is domestic and imported vehicles from 1945 to current. Materials include Technical Service Bulletins, wiring diagrams, labor times and estimates for various repairs. |
9-12+ |
|