Alphabetical List

Access Database Description Grade Level Help
RemoteAll Libraries

First Research database is now part of the Mergent Intellect suite of content available for customers, student and business applications.

Mergent First Research contains profiles of more than 900 Industry Segments. Each profile includes an industry overview, forecast, news, trends and many industry ratios.

9-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

This index primarily provides access to WorldCat, a catalog of books, Web resources, and other materials worldwide.

8-12+
Genealogy Only

Fold3 - Library Edition (formerly Footnote.com) provides convenient access to a growing collection of US military records, including the stories, photos, and personal documents of the men and women who served. It contains millions of records from world-class archives, many of which are exclusively available on Fold3.

6-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Contains foreign companies that have a substantial investment in American Operations - wholly or partially owned subsidiary, affiliate or branch; searchable by state and downloadable to spreadsheets.

10-12+ Foreign Firms Operating in the United States Help
Central Only

Unique database of 250,000+ grants. Searchable 990s and half a million grants. News, RFPs, grant distribution charts, and top-tier intelligence for professional grant seekers.

9-12+
Central Only

Sources for scholarships, fellowships, grants, awards and other financial support for individuals.

 

9-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Provides access to over 25,000 encyclopedic entries with various images and brief biographies.

1-12+