The Peggy Helmerich Library will be closed temporarily for light renovation. We anticipate the closure to last several weeks. During the closure, any items you have placed on hold will be sent to Hardesty Library.
Locate plays included in TCCL play anthologies.
|Popular Culture Universe||
An authoritative digital library of information on American and world popular culture, past and present without the bias, advertising, suggestive content, or questionable authorship of commercial or fan sites.
|Popular Software Tutorials||
Interactive tutorial courses will take your computer skills to the next level, while allowing you to learn at your own pace. Courses include MS Office, Windows & Mac operating systems.
|Press Display (Digital Newspapers)||
PressDisplay provides digital versions of over 2000 newspapers from 100+ countries in 55+ languages that you can read online. These digital newspapers ("eNewspapers") are full-print, full-color duplicates of the print newspapers, containing every article, advertisement, crossword puzzle and cartoon.
PressDisplay allows you to read online using any web browser without any additional software or plugin installation.
PressReader is an app that allows you to download newspapers and read them offline.
NOTE: Newspapers can only be downloaded using the wifi connection at any library branch.
Access full-text popular school magazines and research sources, American Heritage Children's Dictionary and an image collection of 107,135 photos, maps and flags. All full-text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexile).
|Professional Development Collection||
Provides a highly specialized collection of education journals, including a number of peer-reviewed titles.