Classes & Events

Primary tabs

September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
BILINGUAL STORY TIME

BILINGUAL STORY TIME

Wed, 09/07/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Wed, 09/14/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Wed, 10/26/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Wed, 09/28/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Wed, 10/05/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am

Audience: 
Children - Preschool
Language: 
English / Spanish

09/07/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
BILINGUAL STORY TIME

BILINGUAL STORY TIME

Wed, 09/07/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Wed, 09/14/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Wed, 10/26/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Wed, 09/28/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Wed, 10/05/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am

Audience: 
Children - Preschool
Language: 
English / Spanish

09/14/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
 
 
NOCHE MEXICANA

NOCHE MEXICANA

Fri, 09/16/2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Audience: 
All Ages
Systemwide Series: 
Hispanic Heritage Month
Language: 
English / Spanish

Event is being held at:
KENDALL-WHITTIER
21 S LEWIS AVE TULSA , OK 74104

Come and join the celebration of Hispanic Heritage Month with live music and snacks. Bring a lawn chair for a nice outdoor evening at Kendall Whittier Library.

Brought to you by
Tulsa Library Trust
Hispanic Resource Center
09/16/2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
BILINGUAL STORY TIME

BILINGUAL STORY TIME

Wed, 09/07/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Wed, 09/14/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Wed, 10/26/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Wed, 09/28/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Wed, 10/05/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am

Audience: 
Children - Preschool
Language: 
English / Spanish

09/28/2016 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
 
GAMING

GAMING

Thu, 09/29/2016 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thu, 10/27/2016 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thu, 12/01/2016 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thu, 02/02/2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Audience: 
Teens
Language: 
English / Spanish

09/29/2016 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm