Tutor Training Schedule

2015 Group Schedule

NOTE:  To become a registered tutor, you must attend ALL the dates of your chosen group.

January 2015 Group

*Saturday, January 24,  2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
*Saturday, January 31, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

February 2015 Group

*Monday, February 9, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
*Wednesday, February 11, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
*Friday, February 13, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

March 2015 Group

*Saturday, March 7, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
*Saturday, March 14, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am -3:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

April 2015 Group

*Monday, April 6, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
*Wednesday, April 8, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

*Monday, April 13, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
*Wednesday, April 15, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

June 2015 Group

*Saturday, June 13, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
*Saturday, June 20, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

July 2015 Group

*Tuesday, July 14, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
*Thursday, July 16, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

*Tuesday, July 21, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
*Thursday, July 23, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

August 2015 Group

*Saturday, August 8, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
*Saturday, August 15, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

September 2015 Group

*Monday, September14, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
*Wednesday, September 16, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

*Monday, September 21, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
*Wednesday, September 23, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

October 2015 Group

*Saturday, October 17, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
*Saturday, October 24, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

November 2015 Group

*Tuesday, November 10, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
*Thursday, November 12, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

*Tuesday, November 17, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
*Thursday, November 19, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm