Tutor Training Schedule

2014 Group Schedule

NOTE:  To become a registered tutor, you must attend ALL the dates of your chosen group.

January 2014 Group

*Saturday, January 11,  2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
*Saturday, February 8, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

February 2014 Group

*Tuesday, February 4, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
*Thursday, February 6, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
*Tuesday, March 4, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

March 2014 Group

*Saturday, March 8, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
*Saturday, April 5, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

April 2014 Group

*Tuesday, April 1, 2901 S Harvard, 5:45 pm - 8:45 pm
*Thursday, April 3, 2901 S Harvard, 5:45 pm - 8:45 pm
*Tuesday, April 29, 2901 S Harvard, 5:45 pm - 8:45 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

June 2014 Group

*Saturday, June 14, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
*Saturday, June 21, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

July 2014 Group

*Tuesday, July 15, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
*Thursday, July 17, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

*Tuesday, July 22, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
*Thursday, July 24, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 Group

*Saturday, August 9, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
*Saturday, August 16, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

September 2014 Group

*Monday, September 8, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
*Wednesday, September 10, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

*Monday, September 15, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
*Wednesday, September 17, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

October 2014 Group

*Saturday, October 18, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
*Saturday, October 25, 2901 S Harvard, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

____________________________________________________________________________________________

November 2014 Group

*Monday, November 10, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
*Wednesday, November 12, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

*Monday, November 17, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
*Wednesday, November 19, 2901 S Harvard, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm