Press Room

Title Post datesort ascending
Central Library presents storytime with local National Football League star Thu, 06/14/2018 - 10:28am
TCCL presents Tulsa’s most imaginative during Ignite Tulsa: Creative Spark Mon, 06/11/2018 - 12:00am
Libraries Rock with Music Sandwiched In Tue, 06/05/2018 - 3:09pm
Enjoy movies that rock at Central Library Tue, 06/05/2018 - 12:00am
Celebrate Family History Month in July With the Genealogy Center Mon, 06/04/2018 - 3:00pm
Tulsa City-County Library to present 16th annual Asian-American Festival Fri, 05/18/2018 - 10:13am
Storytime in the Park is the perfect time for families who enjoy books and nature Tue, 05/15/2018 - 1:30pm
Tulsa City-County Library Receives LEED Gold Certification Thu, 05/03/2018 - 2:51pm
Library presents workshop on keeping your online info private and safe Mon, 04/30/2018 - 11:23am
U.S. Patent and Trademark Officer to explain resources for entrepreneurs Tue, 04/17/2018 - 3:43pm
TCCL is calling all thinkers, dreamers, creators and mavericks Mon, 04/09/2018 - 2:01pm
“Libraries Lead” Celebrate National Library Week Mon, 04/09/2018 - 1:56pm
TCCL’s Central Library receives 2018 Library Building Award Fri, 04/06/2018 - 4:15pm
TCCL celebrates the legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Thu, 03/29/2018 - 2:34pm
2018 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Sun, 03/18/2018 - 11:01am
Join Tulsa Master Gardeners at Central Library for green thumb tips Wed, 03/14/2018 - 4:20pm
TCCL encourages local growth with the Seed Library Wed, 03/07/2018 - 3:14pm
2018 Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration to present "A Voice of Conscience" Thu, 02/15/2018 - 2:09pm
TCCL supports small business with expanded resources Wed, 01/31/2018 - 10:16am
Pam Muñoz Ryan to receive the 2018 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers’ Literature Mon, 01/22/2018 - 9:57am

Pages