Press Room

Title Post datesort ascending
Tulsa City-County Library to present 15th annual Asian-American Festival June 3 Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:47am
Richard Ford © Karen Robinson 2017 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Mon, 05/01/2017 - 9:23am
Local green thumbs invited to Kendall-Whittier Library plant swap Thu, 04/27/2017 - 9:03am
Tulsa City-County Library to honor volunteers and award Marcus R. Tower Service Award Fri, 04/21/2017 - 12:42pm
One-of-a-kind Midcentury Modern Sculpture Donated to Tulsa City-County Library Wed, 04/19/2017 - 2:05pm
Celebrate National Bookmobile Day with Tulsa City-County Library Tue, 04/11/2017 - 8:04am
Tulsa City-County Library features family event: “From Russia to the Stars” Fri, 04/07/2017 - 3:34pm
Celebrate National Library Week - "Libraries Transform" Tue, 04/04/2017 - 8:09am
Tulsa City-County Library Selected as Tulsa’s Best Place to Learn Something New Wed, 03/29/2017 - 8:42am
“Teen Team” volunteers needed at Tulsa City-County Library for 2017 summer Thu, 03/23/2017 - 4:12pm
Tulsa institution recognized as Finalist for 2017 National Medal for Museum and Library Service Mon, 03/20/2017 - 3:36pm
Tip-off March Madness at Central Library Wed, 03/08/2017 - 4:01pm
2017 Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration to present “Strange Haven: Fleeing the Holocaust to Shanghai” Thu, 03/02/2017 - 3:53pm
Teen Tech Month is an opportunity to explore 21st century libraries Wed, 03/01/2017 - 1:22pm
Books Sandwiched In is perfect for the lunchtime bookworm Thu, 02/23/2017 - 3:38pm
Central Library Celebrates 100,000th Checkout Tue, 02/21/2017 - 2:23pm
Library card image Service Outage Alert Fri, 02/10/2017 - 9:29am
Get Your Social Security Questions Answered During a Series of Free Library Events Thu, 02/02/2017 - 8:52am
Celebrate African-American History Month With Tulsa City-County Library Fri, 01/27/2017 - 12:00am
Central Library-inspired LEGO Model on Display Throughout February Thu, 01/26/2017 - 8:04am

Pages