Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 4:20pm KQCW Features TCCL's Asian American Festival
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 4:18pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Asian American Festival
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 8:44am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Summer Reading Program Activities

KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Summer Reading Program Activities

KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Summer Reading Program Activities

Tue, 06/12/2018 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter 6-12-18.pdf
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 3:46pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features TCCL's 2018 Summer Reading Program
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Features TCCL Programming for Families
Tulsa Kids clips 6 18.pdf
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 12:00am Life's Vintage Newsmagazine Features Asian-American Festival
Asian-American Festival 18 Vintage.pdf
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 11:12am KTUL Ch. 8 Features TCCL's Summer Reading Program
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 11:09am Fox 23 Features TCCL's Summer Reading Program
Tue, 05/29/2018 - 3:14pm Tulsa World Features SRP Movies at Circle Cinema
Tulsa World SRP Movies at Circle Cinema 18.pdf
Fri, 05/25/2018 - 10:04am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 6 p.m. Features Build a Reader Graduation
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 1:26pm Fox 23 Noon News Features Build a Reader Graduation
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 8:32am The Oklahoma Eagle Features Storytime in the Park
Oklahoma Eagle Storytime in the Park 18.pdf
Tue, 05/22/2018 - 3:45pm Greater Tulsa Reporter News Features TCCL's 2018 summer reading program
GTR SRP 18.pdf
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 3:52pm Tulsa World Features LeVar Burton's Storytime and TCCL's 2018 Summer Reading Program
Tulsa World LeVar Burton Reads 18.pdf
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 7:48am The Journal Record Features Central Library's LEED Gold Certification
Journal Record LEED Gold Award 18.pdf
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 3:58pm The Oklahoma Eagle Features TCCL's 2018 summer reading program
The Oklahoma Eagle SRP 18.pdf
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 3:39pm Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Buddy Bookworm's Thoughts About 2018 Summer Reading Program

Buddy Bookworm's Thoughts_ - Tulsa Kids - Web 2018 - Tulsa, OK.pdf
Mon, 05/14/2018 - 11:54am Tulsa City-County Library Kicks Off Summer Reading Program with a Young Readers Graduation Ceremony
Mon, 05/14/2018 - 11:17am Tulsa World Previews LeVar Burton's Storytime Reading
Tulsa World LeVar Burton 18.pdf

Pages