Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 3:30pm Greater Tulsa Reporter Features Festival of Words 2018
GTR Newspapers Festival of Words 2018.PDF
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 11:30am Native Oklahoma Magazine Features 2018 Circle of Honor Award
Native Oklahoma Magazine Feb 18.pdf
Tue, 02/13/2018 - 3:57pm The Oklahoma Eagle Features Gale Small Business Builder
Gale Small Business Builder 18.pdf
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 1:51pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Travels with Tulsans
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 1:51pm KWGS 89.5 Studio Tulsa Features 2018 Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 10:10am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features TCCL Programs and Services
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 4:12pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features TCCL's Young People's Creative Writing Contest

KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features TCCL's Young People's Creative Writing Contest

KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features TCCL's Young People's Creative Writing Contest

Mon, 02/05/2018 - 10:37am Tulsa World Features TCCL's African-American History Month Programs
Tulsa World African-American History Month 18.PDF
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 4:17pm Tulsa World Features Good News Summit
Tulsa World Good News Summit 18.PDF
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 4:09pm Greater Tulsa Reporter Features Gale Small Business Builder
GTR Gale Small Business Builder 18.PDF
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Library Programs for Families
Tulsa Kids clips 2 18.pdf
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 11:36am Skiatook Journal Features Skiatook Library's New Look
Skiatook Journal Library's New Look 18.PDF
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 1:07pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features TCCL Beyond the Books
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 8:23am Tulsa Beacon Features TCCL's Digital Services
Tulsa Beacon - Digital Services 18.PDF
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 3:15pm Scripps Radio Features Central Library's Digital Literacy Lab
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 9:49am Tulsa World Features PAWS for Reading
Tulsa World PAWS 18.PDF
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 8:41am The Oklahoma Eagle Features Library Resources for 2018
The Oklahoma Eagle, Library Resources 18.pdf
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 8:37am The Black Chronicle Features 2018 Sankofa Freedom Award
The Black Chronicle - Sankofa 18.pdf
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 10:39am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 10 p.m. Features Harry Potter New Year's Bash
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 8:02am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Library Programs for Families
Tulsa Kids 1 18.pdf

Pages