Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 4:12pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6 p.m. Features TCCL's New Mobile App
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 3:39pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features TCCL's New Mobile App
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 2:58pm The Tulsa Voice Features Rilla Askew's Central Library Visit
Tulsa Voice Rilla Askew 17.pdf
Sun, 07/09/2017 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Rilla Askew's Central Library Visit
Tulsa World Rilla Askew 17.PDF
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 3:16pm KWGS 89.5 Studio Tulsa Features Rilla Askew's Central Library Visit
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 12:00am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Rilla Askew's Central Library Program

KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Rilla Askew's Central Library Program

KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Rilla Askew's Central Library Program

Mon, 07/03/2017 - 12:00am KQCW Morning Show Features TCCL's Family History Month
Sat, 07/01/2017 - 12:00am The Oklahoma Eagle Features Family History Month
Oklahoma Eagle Family History Month 17.pdf
Sat, 07/01/2017 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Library Programs for Families
Tulsa Kids clips July 17.pdf
Sat, 07/01/2017 - 12:00am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 p.m. features TCCL's Summer Reading Program
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 8:09am Tulsa World Features City Councilor's Summer Reading Program Challenge
Tulsa World Features Councilor Anna America SRP Challenge.PDF
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 9:17am Tulsa World Features Fun Challenges for Summer Reading Program
Tulsa World SRP 17 Encouragement.PDF
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 4:20pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Summer Reading Program Storytime
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 4:17pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Summer Reading Program Storytime

KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Summer Reading Program Storytime

KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Summer Reading Program Storytime

Tue, 06/27/2017 - 9:05am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6p.m. Features Weather Whys
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 3:52pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Family History Month
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 10:26am Tulsa World Features Family History Month
Tulsa World Family History Month 17.PDF
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 3:51pm Tulsa World Features Summer Movies at Circle Cinema
Tulsa World SRP @ Circle Cinema.PDF
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 10:46am KOTV Ch. 6 Morning Show Features Chris Harris Jr.'s Bixby Library Program

KOTV Ch.6 Morning Show Features Chris Harris Jr.'s Bixby Library Program

Tue, 06/20/2017 - 10:42am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5p.m. Features Chris Harris Jr.'s Bixby Library Program

KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5 p.m. Features Chris Harris Jr.'s Bixby Library Program

KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5 p.m. Features Chris Harris Jr.'s Bixby Library Program

Pages