Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 10:37am KJRH Ch. 2 Morning Show Previews Chris Harris Jr.'s Bixby Library Program

KJRH Ch. 2 Morning Show Previews Chris Harris Jr.'s Bixby Library Program

Mon, 06/19/2017 - 12:00am The Oklahoman Features Family History Month Programming
Oklahoma Daily Family History Month 17.PDF
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 1:35pm Tulsa World Features Chris Harris Jr. Storytime at Bixby Library
Tulsa World Chris Harris Jr. storytime.PDF
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 2:04pm KOTV Ch. 6 Morning Show Features Summer Reading Program
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 3:30pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Ignite Tulsa: Build a Better World
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 1:29pm Skiatook Journal Features Ch. 8 Reads @ the Library
Skiatook Journal Ch. 8 Storytimes 17.PDF
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 1:33pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show features Summer Reading Program
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Asian-American Festival
Owasso Reporter Asian Festival 17.PDF
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 1:35pm Tulsa World features Asian-American Festival
Tulsa World Asian American Festival 2017.PDF
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 1:32pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6p.m. Features Asian-American Festival
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 12:00am The Oklahoma Eagle Features Ignite Tulsa: Build a Better World
Oklahoma Eagle Ignite Tulsa 17.pdf
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 12:00am Native Oklahoma Magazine Features Summer Reading Program
Native Oklahoma Magazine June 17.pdf
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter Library Corner 6 4 17.PDF
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 2:22pm The Frontier Features Summer Reading Program Kick Off
Frontier SRP Kickoff 17.PDF
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Library Programs for Families
TulsaKids Clips June 17.pdf
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 4:20pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features 2017 Asian American Festival
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 11:57am Scripps Radio Features Seed Library
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 3:40pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Summer Reading Program Kickoff

KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Summer Reading Program Kickoff

KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Summer Reading Program Kickoff

Wed, 05/24/2017 - 12:01pm Tulsa World Features Summer Reading Program Kickoff
Tulsa World SRP 17.PDF
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 11:58am KWGS 89.5 Features Summer Reading Program Kickoff
KWGS SRP 17.PDF

Pages