Alphabetical List

Access Database Description Grade Level Help
RemoteAll Libraries

Choose from dozens of languages and learn by listening to native speakers and engaging in the interactive lessons offered through this user-friendly language instruction tool. Choose from more than 60 languages.

6-12+ Mango Languages HelpMango Languages Tutorial
RemoteAll Libraries

Locate articles from general interest and current events magazines. Includes primary source documents, biographies, and an image collection of photos, maps and flags.

6-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Provides articles from general reference publications dating as far back as 1975. Includes material from reference books, biographies, primary source documents, and an image collection of photos, maps and flags.

8-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Starting September 2017, the Mergent Intellect platform replaces and enhances the MDDI Global Reach online database.

Mergent Intellect offers everything found in MDDI and much more!

Click on the link for Mergent Intellect to build prospect lists and study your market with this extensive and detailed online directory of over 70 million U.S. companies much of the world. Search by industry, geography, size by sales and employees and more. Download company reports in both Excel and print formats. Data is sourced by Dun & Bradstreet®.

9-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Created by the National Library of Medicine, this resource provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and more.

9-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Maintained by the National Library of Medicine, this layman's health site has information on health topics, drugs, directories, and dictionaries.

9-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Esta página es manejada por la Biblioteca Nacional de Medicina.  Contiene información sobre temas de salud y medicamentos.  Tambien facilita acceso a directorios y diccionarios.

9-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Mergent Intellect (incorporating enhanced content for Hoover's and MDDI Global Reach databases) is a highly flexible web-based application that features a deep collection of worldwide business information that enables companies to generate insightful business intelligence. Coupling Mergent's expertise in developing products for the reference marketplace with D&B®'s private company database, Mergent Intellect offers new and existing clients a unique opportunity to access private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles and much more.

First Research database is also part of the Mergent Intellect suite of content available for customers, students and business applications.

Key Business Ratios on the Web (KBR) provides immediate online access to competitive benchmarking data. This powerful tool lets researchers examine industry benchmarks compiled from D&B®’s database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios (users choose a one-year or three-year set of ratios) for public and private companies in 800 lines of business.

9-12+
Central Only

Access 1983-current domestic & import models, clear illustrations & diagrams, tech bulletins, complete diagnostics, and more. In addition, the Vintage Service & Repair Information link offers partial coverage of trucks and cars going back to as far as 1960. To access this database, please call Customer Care at 918-549-7323 or visit www.tulsalibrary.org/askus/ to send an email request. 

9-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Stock analysis, fund and industry reports, as well as investing tutorials, and sector, industry and index returns.

9-12+