Holidays

Holiday Dates Closing Time
Labor Day Mon, Sep 4, 2017
Staff Training Mon, Oct 9, 2017
Veteran's Day Sat, Nov 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Wed, Nov 22, 2017 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Special Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 to Thu, Dec 21, 2017

All locations are closed at 6 p.m., Mon-Thu, Dec. 18-21.

Christmas Eve Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Christmas Mon, Dec 25, 2017
Special Holiday Hours
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 to Thu, Dec 28, 2017

All libraries are closed at 6 p.m., Tue-Thu, Dec. 26-28.

New Year's Day Mon, Jan 1, 2018