Holidays

Holiday Dates Closing Time
Memorial Day Sun, May 25, 2014
Memorial Day Mon, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Fri, Jul 4, 2014
Labor Day Sun, Aug 31, 2014
Labor Day Mon, Sep 1, 2014
Columbus Day Mon, Oct 13, 2014
Veteran's Day Tue, Nov 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Wed, Nov 26, 2014 5:00 pm
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 27, 2014
Special Holiday Hours Mon, Dec 22, 2014 to Wed, Dec 31, 2014

All locations will be closed Dec 14, 21, 24-25, 28 & Jan 1 and close early during the last 2 weeks of December.

Christmas Wed, Dec 24, 2014
Christmas Thu, Dec 25, 2014
New Year's Eve Wed, Dec 31, 2014 5:00 pm