Covers all aspects of native North American culture, history, and life. Contains more than 132,000 citations for books, essays, journal articles, and government documents of the United States and Canada.

Access: Home, School, Work, All Libraries

Grade Level: 3-12+

Indexes any print product that includes biographical information on multiple persons. Identifies where to look for biographical material from all time periods, geographical locations and fields of endeavor.

Access: Home, School, Work, All Libraries

Grade Level: 6-12+

Gale In Context: Biography is an engaging experience for those seeking contextual information on the world's most influential people.

Biography is built on a foundation of more than 600,000 biographical entries covering international figures from all time periods and areas of study. Providing coverage of the most searched and studied people, Biography includes over 5,000 portal pages on contemporary and historical figures. Reference content is offered alongside videos, audio selections, images, primary sources, and magazine and journal articles from hundreds of major periodicals and newspapers.

This resource is continuously updated to ensure users have access to the latest information

Access: Home, School, Work, All Libraries

Grade Level: 3-12+

Books currently in print, out of print and new releases coming soon.

Access: Home, School, Work, All Libraries

Grade Level: 6-12+

Find a listing of all our business databases here, including Business News, Demographics, and Investment Aids.

This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.

Access: Home, School, Work, All Libraries

Grade Level: 8-12+