First Research database is now part of the Mergent Intellect suite of content available for customers, student and business applications.

Mergent First Research contains profiles of more than 900 Industry Segments. Each profile includes an industry overview, forecast, news, trends and many industry ratios.

Access: Home, School, Work, All Libraries

Grade Level: 9-12+

This index primarily provides access to WorldCat, a catalog of books, Web resources, and other materials worldwide.

Access: Home, School, Work, All Libraries

Grade Level: 8-12+

Fold3

Fold3 - Library Edition (formerly Footnote.com) provides convenient access to a growing collection of US military records, including the stories, photos, and personal documents of the men and women who served. It contains millions of records from world-class archives, many of which are exclusively available on Fold3.

Access: Only at Genealogy

Grade Level: 6-12+

Foundation Directory Online

Unique database of 250,000+ grants. Searchable 990s and half a million grants. News, RFPs, grant distribution charts, and top-tier intelligence for professional grant seekers. To access this database, please call Customer Care at 918-549-7323 or visit www.tulsalibrary.org/askus/ to send an email request. 

Access: Only at Central

Grade Level: 9-12+

Foundation Grants to Individuals

Sources for scholarships, fellowships, grants, awards and other financial support for individuals. To access this database, please call Customer Care at 918-549-7323 or visit www.tulsalibrary.org/askus/ to send an email request. 

Access: Only at Central

Grade Level: 9-12+

Provides access to over 25,000 encyclopedic entries with various images and brief biographies.

Access: Home, School, Work, All Libraries

Grade Level: 1-12+